Port of Port Manatee Propeller Club   Port of Port Manatee Propeller Club
Port of Port Manatee Propeller Club
cheap ugg boots ugg bailey button moncler jackets women UGG ֩` air maxͨ؜ `ȥ֩` ͨ؜ air force 1 mid adidas originals moncler jackets moncler coats

News & Events

RSVP Instructions »
18. Oct 2017 19:05 (UTC)
New Member Application 2017 »
18. Oct 2017 18:37 (UTC)
Potential Member 2017 »
18. Oct 2017 17:54 (UTC)
2017 October Newsletter »
18. Oct 2017 16:55 (UTC)

About Port of Port Manatee Propeller Club
The Port Manatee Propeller Club, chartered by the Propeller Club of the United States, is dedicated to the enhancement and well being of all maritime community interests on a local, national and international basis. The club aggressively promotes the maritime industry through its many programs and by partnering with similar organizations. Its goal is to educate legislators and the public as to the importance and necessity of all waterborne commerce.

The Propeller Club of Port Manatee 2015–2016 Officers and Directors

President David St. Pierre, Port Manatee
First Vice President Rodino Jones, Kinder Morgan
Secretary Trish Alligood, Anchor House
Treasurer Jeanine Zeris, Port Manatee

Term Expires June 30,2016  
Mary LeVine Past President
Carl Blodgett Federal Marine Terminals
Malcolm Edwards Port Manatee
Aaron Getchell Amec Foster Wheeler
Term Expires June 30,2017  
Tim Huppert Anchor House
R. Chris Whitney Trans-Phos Inc.




Home | About Us | Membership Application | Events Calendar | Propeller Club Bylaws | Newsletter | Links & Affiliates | Contact Us

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 Port of Port Manatee Propeller Club. All rights reserved | Webtivity Designs - Bradenton, Fl website design & development